Service first.
Building and maintaining a relationship of trust
with our clients is paramount.

Staff and Students

Call 519.579.4300 + Extension

 

Lawyer & Assistant

Ext.

Email address

Warren Griffin

224

wgriffin@ggfilaw.com

Stephen Funk
Beth Roeder
Cyndy Dodds

225
285

400

sfunk@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Joseph Irvine
Lisa Melnychuk

Cheryl de Slegte

223
298

227

jirvine@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Karin Maiterth

Stephanie Oakes

Cheryl de Slegte (Adoptions)

262

226

227

kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Mark Radulescu
Jean Pekurar

293
233

mradulescu@ggfilaw.com

 

Martin Mahlstedt

Zipporah Suresh 

287

208

martinmahlstedt@ggfilaw.com

 

Robert Lanteigne

Amanda Torres

236

321

rlanteigne@ggfilaw.com

Amanda Geiger

Zipporah Suresh

312

208

ageiger@ggfilaw.com

John Kendall

Jayne Leslie

212

257

jkendall@ggfilaw.com

Carly Bauman

Lamees Abdulrazzak

264

315

cbauman@ggfilaw.com

Brianne Kostal

Rachel Farrell

284

213

bkostal@ggfilaw.com

Gurminder Singh

Amanda Torres

307

321

gsingh@ggfilaw.com

Laura Tatum

Lisa Melnychuk

Cheryl de Slegte

310

298

227

ltatum@ggfilaw.com

Lucas Barbosa

Ashley Bolger

322

292

lbarbosa@ggfilaw.com

 

David Amy

Shelley Gillett

211

275

damy@ggfilaw.com

 

William Appleby

Amy Lo Bosco

274

248

wappleby@ggfilaw.com

 

Nigel Haykin

Lamees Abdulrazzak

295

315

nhaykin@ggfilaw.com

 

Articling Students

 

       

  

Manuela Jimenez

Joseph Hunter

 

313

276

 

mjimenez@ggfilaw.com

jhunter@ggfilaw.com

 

Real Estate Clerks

   

Peggy White
April Debruin

Edna Ascencio 

Kathy Surey

Shelley Gillett

Amy Lo Bosco

Renee Mathew

259
260

303

206

275

248

243

pwhite@ggfilaw.com
adebruin@ggfilaw.com

eascencio@ggfilaw.com

ksurey@ggfilaw.com

sgillett@ggfilaw.com

alobosco@ggfilaw.com

rmathew@ggfilaw.com

 

Estates Clerks

   

Madison Brundage

Elizabeth Cameron

Sydney Mears

Laura Scherer

207

229

314

308

mbrundage@ggfilaw.com

ecameron@ggfilaw.com

smears@ggfilaw.com

lscherer@ggfilaw.com

 

Corporate Clerks

   

Karen Radulescu

Kelly Francois

Bertita Alvarado

Shelley Gillett

Isabella Andrade

Elma Ponjevic

Jane Martin

309

263

311

275

294

305

301

kradulescu@ggfilaw.com

kfrancois@ggfilaw.com

balvarado@ggfilaw.com

sgillett@ggfilaw.com

iandrade@ggfilaw.com

eponjevic@ggfilaw.com

jmartin@ggfilaw.com

 

Finance/Accounting

 

 

Valarie Boucher

Krissy Hohl

Jennifer Huggins

Saeema Afreen

234

232

286

230

vboucher@ggfilaw.com

khohl@ggfilaw.com

jhuggins@ggfilaw.com

safreen@ggfilaw.com

 

Human Resources

   

Bella Wright 

256

bwright@ggfilaw.com